loading1
loading2
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Design by Kimberly Vaughan
Average rating:  
 21 reviews
by Gaye Badgwell on Design by Kimberly Vaughan
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2018
Project Price Range: $10,000 - $49,999

I highly recommend Kimberly!! I had never used a designer before and my bathroom renovation experience with her was amazing. Within 10” of touring my home, she nailed my design style and even educated me; my style is eclectic. She took my initial vision and turned it into something even more beautiful. She has experience with construction challenges also, which saved me time and money. Did I mention that she knows everyone? She is a Dallas native and has relationships with contractors and vendors, which greatly improved the quality of the finished bathroom. She did what she promised, every time. Her creativity, organization and follow through are excellent. I’ve already referred her to two friends and I will definitely call her for my next project.

by GOLOUDON on Design by Kimberly Vaughan
Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: August 2018
Project Price Range: $10,000 - $49,999

Kimberly is a true professional. Her engaging personality and focus on delivering the best to all her clients has enabled me to set the benchmark as a general contractor for getting jobs done more efficiently and at a high standard, as well getting projects completed on time. Her initial briefs are detailed and concise. She knows how to be creative while at the same time displaying a great understanding and appreciation for the nuts and bolts of construction and project management; in short, what it takes to get the job done, while playing close attention to the detail. Kimberly communicates well and is sensitive to the needs of all those involved in ensuring the complete success of the project. This includes finding quick, workable solutions to the challenges often encountered during the job at hand. Kimberly won't keep you in the dark on any aspect of the project and is quick to reassure you when decisions on material selection and project direction are required. Her ideas and energy will convert even the most hardened skeptics . I would recommend Kimberly for all your design needs!

by Michelle Unterborn on Design by Kimberly Vaughan
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2018
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999

Kimberly is a wonderful desginer to work with. Having just moved to the Dallas area, I had to rely on other reviewers and they were right about Kimberly. We are so glad we chose her. She knows her stuff but is also very good at listening to the customer and really getting to know them and their style. I needed help picking out tile and stone for both my kitchen and master bath. Kimberly had great ideas and knew where to go for high quality items without sacrificing my budget. She also got us a contractor that we really like. She is there every step of the way during the process making sure things go as planned. I would highly recommend Kimberly for any job, big remodel or small update.

by HU-800162412533047 on Design by Kimberly Vaughan
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2018
Project Price Range: $50,000 - $100,000

Kimberly helped pick out and narrow down every design aspect of our bathroom addition. I swear, I went through every single grey porcelain tile ever made until we found just the right one for the room. Talk about patience.

by Alma Aldana on Design by Kimberly Vaughan
Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: June 2018
Project Price Range: $50,000 - $100,000

Kimberly Vaughan is an amazingly talented designer with years of experience. Her designs are simply beautiful and elegant! She is extremely professional and cares very much about her clients, their design needs, and their budgets.

I highly recommend Kimberly as she has been a joy to work with!

by Irene Rose on Design by Kimberly Vaughan
Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2018
Project Price Range: $50,000 - $100,000

Kimberly Vaughan was very easy to work with in redoing our master bath, guest bath, and powder room. Her design ideas met all our expectations; we would work with her again.

by cdeanhicks on Design by Kimberly Vaughan
Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: June 2017
Project Price Range: more than $100,000

Excellent Designer. We have worked with Kimberly on several jobs that We have contracted to
perform the work/remodel. Great taste in color, tile, accents and design. If your troubled with the
design but want something to up date your home I would highly recommend Design by Kimberly.

by Steven Beathard on Design by Kimberly Vaughan
Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2017
Project Price Range: more than $100,000

I would highly recommend Kimberly. She quickly learned what I liked and didn't like. And was able to bring together my vision. She was very good about staying within my budget and saving money whenever possible. She coordinated with the contractor and kept the project moving. I would definitely use her again for any project big or small.

by Logan Flatt on Design by Kimberly Vaughan
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2017
Project Price Range: $10,000 - $49,999

Design By Kimberly Vaughn helped us with design advice, concept ideas, color selection, and materials selection in the renovation of our 1990s modern-styled home in Bent Tree West. Everything came out nicely and looks great!

by Computer Arts & Drafting on Design by Kimberly Vaughan
Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: January 2016

Kim is very creative and I enjoy working with Her. Her great focus and years of experience combine to give efficient and effective movement in the projects that I have had the pleasure of working with her on.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»